COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee

Mr. Vikash Sharma Chairperson, Non-executive, Independent Director Ms. Charu Jain Member, Non-executive, Independent Director Mr. Servagaya Jain Member, Non-executive, Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Servagaya Jain

Ms. Charu Jain

Member, Non-executive, Independent Director

Mr. Kunal Singhal

Chairperson, Non-executive, Independent Director

Member, Non-executive, Non-Independent Director

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Mr. Kunal Singhal Chairperson, Non-executive, Non-Independent Director

Ms. Charu Jain Member, Non-executive, Independent Director

Mr. Pyare Lal Khanna Member, Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Kunal Singhal Chairperson, Non-executive, Non-Independent Director

Mr. Pyare Lal Khanna Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

Ms. Charu Jain Member, Non-executive, Independent Director